Contact Us

If you're interested in speaking to one of our Directors, please find their contact information listed below.

Brian Korgel

Center Director

Direct: 512-471-5633

Email: korgel@che.utexas.edu



W.S. Sampath

Center Deputy Director

Site Co-Director

Direct: 970-491-8619 

Email: sampath@colosta​te.edu

Jon Peck

Center Administrator

Direct: 512-471-3251

Email: jpeck@che.utexas.edu

Kurt Barth

Center Associate Director

Site Co-Director

Direct: 970-491-8314

Email: kurt.barth@colostate.edu

Robert Balog

Site Director

Direct: 979-862-4985

Email: rbalog@tamu.edu

Russell Porter

Site Director

Direct: 254-501-5823 

Email: porter@tamuct.edu

ASU.png

Mani Tamizhmani

Site Director

Direct: 480-727-1220

Email: manit@asu.edu